H101-1385 Woodroffe Ave   |   613-727-7691

About Us

Sun - Satclosed

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Tue Jul 5, 2022 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 6, 2022 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 7, 2022 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 7, 2022 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 8, 2022 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 8, 2022 (None)
Closed on Tue Jul 12, 2022 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 13, 2022 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 14, 2022 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 15, 2022 (None)
Closed on Tue Jul 19, 2022 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 20, 2022 (None)


Restaurant International is a practical, hands-on learning laboratory that provides our students the opportunity to apply and reinforce learning outcomes, practices, and skills taught during the course of their programs.

Our menus are created by faculty and students from various programs in the School of Hospitality and Tourism. Food preparation and dining services are facilitated by our students as part of their course studies.

We would like to thank you for being our guest and hope you enjoy your dining experience.


PriceLunch $21-23 Dinner $25-29
Payment OptionsInterac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Dining StyleCasual Fine Dining
DirectionsComing from the 417
Take exit Woodroffe South, continue on Woodroffe past Baseline and take a left on Navaho. You will then take a right at the next lights and the restaurant will be directly in front of you.